Skeeter Bites

Holy Mosquito!

Is it just me or are the mosquitoes buggin’ like crazy outside??? Every time I walk outside I’m like the blue plate special of the day. I have so many bites on my legs, I’m embarrassed to even wear skirts and dresses to the office, it looks like I either have chicken pox or the measles.

I know, wearing bug spray would solve all my problems, but who thinks to spray oneself when its just a quick trip outside. Plus, per the instructions on the bug spray, one is suppose to wash the spray off when you go inside. Looks like I need to figure out some home remedies to try if I don’t want to keep being some blood suckers dinner.

mosquito

Leave a Reply

