Living Room Inspiration

Our living room is in need of a little design help. We have good pieces to work with, a new couch, side table, shelves and media center we got in the last year, but need some colorful chic accessories. I’m on the hunt for a nice rug and fun pillows and it seems I’ve been spending most of my evenings searching the internet for inspiration and some good deals. The possibilities are endless!

Here are a few living room inspirations I’m totally digging at the moment:

Love the orange rug above (via Little Glass Box)

The colorful pillows really tie this room together above (via Young House Love)

 

I love everything about this living room (via A Home in the Making)

I’m playing around with my ideas using an online mood board, Olioboard. I’ll share a few of my boards soon, I still need to tweak them a bit.

Hope all is well!

One thought on “Living Room Inspiration

  1. Pingback: Living Room Update « Across A Wire

Leave a Reply

