Holiday Crazy!

It seems like when I’m not busy decorating the house, holiday shopping, working, running errands, going to holiday parties, hanging at the post office, cooking, NOT exercising, etc. I’m also trying to go through photos, upload to flickr and slowly writing my honeymoon recaps. Bear with me folks, they are coming!

I do enjoy the holidays, but to get thrown into the holiday craziness after our trip, is driving me a little crazy. I’m actually looking forward to January!

Leave a Reply

