48 hours…

In the last 48 hours, I enjoyed checking out all the Halloween decorations while on a chilly run in the neighborhood

Couldn’t believe my eyes that it really was snowing outside, which is not normal for this time of year

Experienced the ups and down of the airline industry. We are flying Qantas to NZ and yesterday, Qantas grounded all flights over a union dispute. Wasn’t sure what we were going to do, but luckily the situation was resolved, for now. Hoping we make it to NZ!

Dressed as a tennis player again for Halloween, it’s my go-to costume

4 drinks and I’m bound to be hungover the next day, I’m not as young as I once was

Daisy cracks me up just by being her silly dog self

Thankful for family

 

Leave a Reply

