Happy Friday!

image

This is so cool, I’m posting from my phone! I finally updated my phone and gave in to getting the latest and greatestt phone. To be honest, I’m not sure how I ever lived without a phone like this.
My week has been filled with work, doctor appointments (insurance kicked in) and wedding planning. I’m struggling with trying to pick colors, I m loving all kinds of colors for our wedding. And with so many weddings pictures posted on the internet, I get overwhelmed because they all look so lovely. To make matters worse, I’m going to a wedding this weekend, so I’m sure I will fall in love with whatever they do. I’m thinking of going to a fabric store, putting colors together and hopefully that will help me make a decision.
Happy weekend!
And just as a test, I’m going to post a picture of Daisy from my phone.

Leave a Reply

