Make a wish, take a chance, make a change

In two weeks, I will be leaving my job, packing up the last of my stuff, and moving to Delaware.  Sometimes I think I should be freaking out more than I am, and at times I am a little afraid of the unknown and a bit overwhelmed, but that’s just my brain talking. In my heart, I’m jumping for joy, super excited and very hopeful, my gut says it’s the right thing to do.

Also, in about two weeks we will be leaving for Europe. We have such a fun adventure planned!

Life is good!

Source

One thought on “Make a wish, take a chance, make a change

  1. I hope you enjoy going to Europe! That seems like it will be really fun. I actually want to go visit Europe someday if I get a chance.

Leave a Reply

