If…#4

“If you could be a contestant on any game show, which would you like to be on?”

This question is a no brainer, I would love to be on THE PRICE IS RIGHT!

(Source)

I’ve been watching The Price is Right since as long as I can remember. In fact this show served as my babysitter during most of my adolescent summers. Of course, the show is not as great with Drew Carey as the host, but its hard to follow in the footsteps of a game show legend like Bob Barker. In fact, I haven’t watched but a few times with Drew as the new host what can I say, I’m old school (or have a problem dealing with change).

I think it would be awesome just to be in the audience, but I have thought many a times about my glory in the sun. If I was called on down to be the next contestant on The Price is Right (and yes, I would be that person that goes bananas and high fives/hugs everyone on the way down!), I would hope to play 1 of 3 of the favorite games. First, Plinko, enough said, awesome game. The second would be The Golden Road (I watched the show when the guy won the RV playing this game, won over $100k, it was amazing!). Both those games are not usually played (I’m a realist with a backup), so my third would be the Cliff Hangers game. I enjoy the little climber dude and the yodeling.

I’m such a fan (nerd) of The Price is Right, that I purchased this awesome daily flip calendar.

(Life is very random, I just happened to purchase this calendar today (I was waiting till it was 75%) and then I randomly pick this question out of my book, weird!)

Leave a Reply

