Back from vacation

I made it back to DC yesterday morning, after taking the train from DE .My holiday travel this year seemed to involve a lot of mass transportation. There was planes, trains, metros, and automobiles. I worked yesterday, today and tomorrow, so I haven’t really had a chance to get myself in order quite yet. I’m way behind on emails and even text messages.

Look for an update on what’s been going on this month and a recap of my adventures this year.

Only a day or so left in 2009 – enjoy!

Leave a Reply

