Running down a dream

I think I’m almost done with all my holiday stuff! I get to relax for an hour or two and then all the holiday fun begins. This weekend I’m going to a holiday party in DE and then Dave and I will celebrate together, I work for a few days and then its back to DE for a hot second and then off to CA. Time usually seems to fly by this time of year, it’s going surprisingly slow this month, but I’m not complaining. Not sure where this year went, but I will take a nice slow-moving month to end the year.

I’ve been running after work. It’s cold out, but of course once you get going, you warm up pretty quick. I’m a nerd, but I’ve really enjoyed running through the different neighborhoods and checking out all the holiday decorations. When I was younger we use to always drive through different neighborhoods to check out the decorations, so it reminds me of that fun memory, except its more environmental!

I’m going to try to update my pictures before my battery dies. GETTING MY NEW COMPUTER THIS WEEKEND! I’m so excited!

Leave a Reply

