All Aboard!

Can’t believe it’s already Wednesday, this week flew by! I’ve been keeping busy, working and working on projects after work. I had an awesome weekend. Hung out with friends and went on a mini adventure in DC, it was fun. I will update with pics soon.

I took the train up to DE for the turkey holiday, I love the train! We have a lot planned, running a 5k, eating delicious food, going to a basketball game, and just hanging out. I’m very excited for Thanksgiving, it’s my favorite holiday.

Off to see a 1-year-old destroy their birthday cake! Look for pics coming soon.

Leave a Reply

