Let there be light

Ahh sunshine, I’m already missing you.

I’m not a big fan of the sun going down so early at night, I’m cool with it being dark in the morning.  I’m thinking of making a big adjustment to my life and attempting to get my running in before work. My rec center membership is about to expire and with it getting dark so early (and cold) I’m not sure when I will be able to get some running in unless I make a change. I’m not an early morning riser at all ( I stay up late and sleep in often), but I’ve got to get some exercise in somehow and my exercise of choice is running. I get freaked when it’s really dark at night, so morning it will have to be.

I just hope I can convince myself to wake up and run!

Leave a Reply

