I should be packing…

…I’m heading up to DE tomorrow night, we are leaving Friday morning to go to California. I haven’t packed a thing yet, its much more fun to do things at the last minute.

I had a super awesome 4th of July weekend. Dave and I picked our own blueberries, raspberries, and peaches, we checked out Jim Thorpe, PA and stumbled upon the world’s largest general store. It was quite a weekend!

We are off to California this weekend for my cousin’s wedding in Napa. We will hang with my family for a bit and then head on over to SF to hang with Dave’s family. And we are going to the Coldplay concert! It’s going to be another awesome weekend.

Here’s a few pictures from this past weekend, look for more to come.

Berry Pickin'

Berry Pickin'

Hill view JT, PA

Hill view JT, PA

Peach Muffins

Peach Muffins

Leave a Reply

