The Internet can’t be trusted today!

Happy April Fool’s! I fell twice for some stupid stories about Lost today, dang internet!

What is no joke is that I signed up for the Marine Corp Marathon today and Dave did to, we are crazy! It seems a bit exciting at the moment, but I haven’t even begun training yet, so I’ll get back to you in a few months on how I feel then. It will be an adventure, a challenge, and hopefully all worth it in the end. Bring it on!

P.S. I’m serious, this is no joke, Dave and I really signed up!

Leave a Reply

