Project 365

Happy New Year!

So after stalking a couple blogs this past year that were partaking in this idea, Project 365, I decided to be a complete poser and begin the new year doing my own Project 365. Basically, you take a photo a day and post it online. I thought this would be a great way to learn how to take better photos and see how a year goes by through my camera lens.

So far, I’m a total amateur! I’ve also been waiting till the final hour of the day to take a picture, so I’m not giving myself a lot to work with, but hopefully I’ll improve. 

Check it out for yourself.

(I finally got my flickr feed up and running. I hope to post some older photos soon. And yes, it was super easy to do, I’m just a dummy.)

One thought on “Project 365

Leave a Reply

