Longest week ever!

Wow, it’s only Tuesday, that’s no fun. This is (so far) and may (hoping not) be the longest week ever. It always seems to be that way, the week before a nice long vacation, time seems to drag on. I’m very excited about spending time with my family.  Sometimes it really sucks being so far away in distance from everyone (come on family, the east coast is awesome, surely someone else wants to live out here besides me!), but I appreciate the time I do get to spend with them. This week I hope to get some work done so my life isn’t too crazy when I get back into the office, pack, bake some cookies, run (it’s been too long), and enjoy the last part of 2008. It may be the longest week ever, but December always flies by!

Leave a Reply

