Your caller #8

I was in the car Saturday, listening to the radio, when the DJ announces that he has Coldplay tickets to give away to caller #9. Every now and again, I’ll try and call in, but I usually just a busy tone. Finally, the phone is ringing, the DJ answers, I ask, “did I win?”, and he says, “Your caller #8, call back”. Click. I was so close! Maybe next time.

I had a great weekend hanging out with friends, watching the Olympics, and celebrating Teri’s Birthday. Happy Birthday Tammy and Happy Birthday Patricia!

I’m enjoying my final days of 26. Already looking forward to this weekend and the weekend after!

Still enjoying the Polaroid camera and Dave’s tomato plant is on steroids.

That’s your update, check ya later!

Leave a Reply

